The Management of the Jubilee Hall

The Jubilee Hall is a registered charity, operating within a Constitution laid down for Village Halls by the Charity Commissioners. You can read this Constitution for yourself by clicking on the link below.

The Jubilee Hall Constitution (.pdf)


Currently there are eleven members  of the Management Committee:-

Chloe Besley-Representative Member- Parochial Church Council

Paula Bramley Ball-Co-opted Member

Marjorie Fowler-Representative Member- W.I. & Women's Royal British Legion

Sarah Gleadell-Village Representative-Hon. Secretary

Norman Good-Representative Member-Davies Close Sheltered Housing

Terry Goodman-Representative Member-Horticultural Society

Janet Hendon-Co-opted Member

Karen Hodgson-Representative Member-Winsham Art Club

Philip Kershaw-Village Representative-Hon. Treasurer

Kate Langridge-Representative Member-PC Users Group 

John Sullivan-Village Representative-Committee Chairman

Sandy Wells-Representative Member-Winsham Dance Group

The Jubilee Hall Management Committee meets once every two months, and the Annual General meeting is usually held in June each year.


Guidance for Trustees, published by  the Charity Commissioners:

The Essential Trustee-What you need to know  (Downloadable .pdf)  Essential Trustee








Policy Statements & Procedures

Health & Safety
Hiring of Hall
Equality and Diversity
Concerns & Complaints procedure
Financial Policy

Child Protection


Click HERE to return